Cake Assignment

Chloe!  WOW!  I am blown away by your creativity and effort!  Today the endangered species project was due and I got so many different kinds of assignments.  The content was dictated, but the class was allowed to present their assignment any way they chose.  I certainly did not expect a cake!  Chloe wrote her assignment in coloured icing onto a cake!  How brilliant!

I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the projects!

~ by Ludicrousity on November 22, 2011.

3 Responses to “Cake Assignment”

  1. […] Here is a link to my Year 8 SOSE blog.  I got the coolest assignment I’ve ever received submitted to me today.  Brilliant!  I love the creativity and effort! Share this:ShareFacebookTwitterEmailPrintStumbleUponRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  2. Miss Orrin – do you get to eat the cake??? (Yum)

Leave a Reply

 
